Leadership Team

Craig H. Stevenson, Jr., Chief Executive Officer, President and Director

Mr. Stevenson has served as Chief Executive Officer, President and as a member of the board of directors of DSS LP since it was founded in 2007. Mr. Stevenson was formerly the Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of OMI Corporation, having first joined in 1993 as Senior Vice President – Commercial. In 2007, Mr. Stevenson oversaw the sale of OMI, and subsequently founded DSS LP. Mr. Stevenson was non-executive Chairman and subsequently a board member of Ship Finance International Limited, a NYSE-listed diversified shipping company, from September 2007 until September 2009. He is currently non-executive Chairman of Intermarine, one of the largest project cargo carriers in the world, and a Director of the American Bureau of Shipping, the second largest classification society. Mr. Stevenson attended Lamar University, where he graduated with a degree in Business Administration. As the Company’s Chief Executive Officer and President, Mr. Stevenson provides the board of directors with knowledge of the daily affairs of the Company and with essential experience, insight and expertise in the shipping industry.

Kevin M. Kilcullen, Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Kilcullen has served as Chief Financial Officer of Diamond S since April 2019. Prior to joining Diamond S, Mr. Kilcullen served as Chief Financial Officer at Team Tankers International Ltd. since February 2016. Prior to that, he was employed as Chief Financial Officer at Principal Maritime Tankers Management in Southport, Connecticut. Prior to joining Principal in 2012, Mr. Kilcullen was a Senior Vice President at Jefferies Capital Partners, an international private equity investment firm and was primarily responsible for investments in the maritime industry. Preceding that, he was an investment banker at ING Barings. Mr. Kilcullen holds a B.A. in economics from Harvard University and an M.B.A. from Columbia University.

Michael G. Fogarty, Senior Vice President — Commercial

Mr. Fogarty has served as Senior Vice President — Commercial of DSS LP since June 2011. Prior to joining DSS LP, Mr. Fogarty was a Chartering Manager at Gemini Tankers from 2004 to 2011. Prior to his tenure at Gemini Tankers, Mr. Fogarty was responsible for chartering crude and product tankers at OMI from 1996 to 2004 and was in the Operations Department at OMI from 1993 to 1996. Mr. Fogarty also worked in operations at American Trading and Transportation from 1991 to 1993. From 1989 to 1991, Mr. Fogarty sailed on oil tankers and articulated tug boats and oil tank barges.

Sanjay Sukhrani, Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Sukhrani has served as Chief Operating Officer of DSS LP since 2010 and from March 2009 to 2010 as Vice President – Operations. Prior to joining DSS LP, Mr. Sukhrani was Vice President/General Manager of Gemini Tankers, part of Teekay, from May 2007 to March 2009. Mr. Sukhrani was Head of Operations of OMI from September 2001 to May 2007 and served as a Vice President of OMI from the third quarter of 2004 through May 2007. Mr. Sukhrani has sailed for 17 years on tankers, bulk carriers and container vessels, including five years as a Master. Mr. Sukhrani graduated from New York University’s Stern School of Business and holds a master’s degree in business administration.

Anoushka Kachelo, General Counsel

Mrs. Kachelo has served as General Counsel of Diamond S since November 2019. Prior to joining Diamond S, Mrs. Kachelo served as Corporate Secretary of Scorpio Tankers Inc. and Scorpio Bulkers Inc. from December 2013 to December 2018. She joined the Scorpio group of companies in September 2010 as Senior Legal Counsel. Prior to that, Mrs. Kachelo was Legal Counsel for the Commodities Team at JPMorgan (London), and preceding that in private practice for the London office of McDermott Will & Emery and Linklaters. Mrs. Kachelo is a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of England & Wales and has worked in the fields of commodity trading, energy and asset finance. She has a BA in Jurisprudence from the University of Oxford (U.K.).